Electoral District 5 Nomination Form

Electoral District 5 (GTA East) is composed of the addresses within the City of Toronto which have postal codes beginning with M1, M2, M3, and M4, and the City of Vaughan, Town of Richmond Hill, Town of Markham, City of Pickering, City of Ajax, Town of Whitby and City of Oshawa.

You may complete the form electronically and return to cokelly@cpo.on.ca.